BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Benerofe, Chairman    bennie@campwinadu.com

Jessica Bond, President    bond.jessica@gmail.com

Shari Fruhling, Vice President    sfruhling@aol.com

Faith Berland, Secretary    faithberland@gmail.com 

Justin Dockswell, Treasurer    justin@campwicosuta.com


 

Lynda Baquero    lynda.baquero@nbcuni.com

Michael Brown    michaelbrown007@gmail.com

Patsy Bucciero    pbucciero@me.com

Jeanine Cappello, Teacher, H. C. Crittenden MS    jcappello@byramhills.org

Elvis Grgurovic    emg0812@optonline.net

Melissa Jacobs    mgjacobs22@gmail.com

Jamie Kahn    jamieakahn@gmail.com

Cathy Kirschner    cathykirschner@icloud.com

Jen Lamia, Superintendent of Schools    jlamia@byramhills.org

Lauren Lazar    laurenblazar@gmail.com

Kristen Mathis    kristen@swangraphicsny.com

Suzanne Milano, Teacher, Wampus School    smilano@byramhills.org

Laurie Morris    laurielmor@gmail.com

Liz Pugatch    liz.pugatch@gmail.com

Stephanie Rasamny    sirasamny@mainspringmc.com

Brooke Rosner    brookerosner@gmail.com

Jessica Shaw, Teacher, Byram Hills High School    jshaw@byramhills.org

Rekha Singh, Teacher, Coman Hill    rsingh@byramhills.org

Claudia Seuss    claudia.reuben@gmail.com

Bart Sokol    bart@sokols.net

Renee Stopnik    reneejlevine@hotmail.com

Melissa Tolchin    melissatolchin@gmail.com

Allyson Wolland    allywollandny@live.com

Abby Woodworth    abbywoodworth5@gmail.com

BYRAM HILLS
EDUCATION FOUNDATION

PO Box 872   •   Armonk, NY 10504

Email: BHEF1@BYRAMHILLS.ORG

Phone: 914 273 4381 x1

Fax: 914 273 5240

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 SWAN GRAPHICS